HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Holy City Bible Code: the Gematria (in snippet form).

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Ed J

Ed J

Holy City Bible Code: the Gematria (in snippet form). Empty
PostSubject: Holy City Bible Code: the Gematria (in snippet form).   Holy City Bible Code: the Gematria (in snippet form). Empty10/29/2011, 05:20

I would like to keep this thread .free of dialog. in order to catalog the results of my research.
___________________________________________________________________________________________
Hi, my name is Ed J.

I have been studying the Bible for over 40 years and have discovered
some incredible information contained in "the Bible" in general and more in
the AKJV Bible specifically. YHVH's existence has had encoded in the "AKJV Bible"

I have written a free e-book that documents the Proof of God’s existence;
It's available for free download at my web site. I would like to categorically give
these proofs to everyone here as well. Though the Christian doesn’t really need this,
it is intended for the Christian to have the necessary responses to any unbeliever who
says there is no proof;  because there is, I will be present the very proof that they need.

Ed J (Joshua 22:34)
http://www.holycitybiblecode.org
Back to top Go down
Ed J

Ed J

PostSubject: Introducing HolyCityBibleCode   Holy City Bible Code: the Gematria (in snippet form). Empty10/29/2011, 05:32

Hi Everybody: Introducing HolyCityBibleCode.

The free e-book “Holy City Bible Code” uses mathematical anomalies
in the Authorized King James Version of the Bible to prove that
YHVH exists. English Gematria is but ONE of the MANY points.

Defining the terms…

Gematria: is the use of number valuations, which associate different words together, through integers.
“Gematria” is a powerful tool, which can be used with the Hebrew, the Greek and English languages;